Loading...
 

1952 Seconds Season

Leading Goalkicker - Jack Mueller

Round 1 - Saturday 19 April
Geelong 18.22 d. Melbourne 6.13

Round 2 - Saturday 26 April
Melbourne 18.10 d. St Kilda 6.4
Goals - Smeaton 6, Unknown 12
Best - Smeaton, Ferguson, Krause

Also played - Bob Snow, Jim Wilson

Round 3 - Saturday 3 May
Melbourne 14.11 d. Hawthorn 9.16

Round 4 - Saturday 10 May
Melbourne 19.16 d. Footscray 10.15
Goals - Mueller 10, Unknown 9

Round 5 - Saturday 17 May
Melbourne 14.9 d. South Melbourne 10.10

Round 6 - Saturday 31 May
Melbourne 7.12 d. North Melbourne 1.14

Round 7 - Saturday 7 June
Collingwood 15.17.107 d. Melbourne 7.12.54

Round 8 - Saturday 14 June
Game vs Fitzroy not played due to VFL Seconds representative game

Round 9 - Saturday 21 June
Melbourne 5.22 d. Essendon 7.5
Goalkickers - Unknown
Best - Lehmann, Lack, McLean

Round 10- Saturday 28 June
Richmond 11.12 d. Melbourne 6.11
Goalkickers - Unknown
Best - Lack, Reeves, O'Keefe

Round 11 - Saturday 5 July
Melbourne 9.16 d. Fitzroy 6.3

Round 12- Saturday 12 July
Carlton 12.11 d. Melbourne 7.9

Round 13 - Saturday 19 July
Geelong 4.7 d. Melbourne 2.5

Round 14 - Saturday 26 July
St Kilda 12.5 d. Melbourne 8.15
Goalkickers - Unknown
Best - Stanes, Lane

Round 15 - Saturday 2 August
Melbourne 10.12 d. Hawthorn 10.5
Goals - Unknown
Best - Stanes, Lane, O'Keefe

Round 16 - Saturday 9 August
Footscray 11.20 d. Melbourne 11.14
Goals - Mueller 6, Unknown 5

Round 17 - Saturday 16 August
South Melbourne 8.16 d. Melbourne 7.9

Round 18 - Saturday 23 August
Melbourne 14.11.95 d. North Melbourne 7.8.50
Goals - Unknown
Best - Lack, Johnston, Staines

Round 19 - Saturday 30 August
Melbourne 13.16 d. Collingwood 10.14

WDL%P
Collingwood1503135.660
Carlton1404141.956
Richmond1404137.256
Essendon1206135.048
Melbourne1008106.640
Geelong909112.436
South Melbourne801094.932
Footscray601290.124
North Melbourne601267.524
Fitzroy601273.124
Hawthorn501380.720
St Kilda301564.712
Created by Supermercado. Last Modification: Saturday 01 June 2024 23:07:50 AEST by Supermercado. (Version 10)

Donate to Demonwiki

Search

Google Search